2016 NCAA schedule and results

 

Aaron Mah

California Golden Bears

 

 

Mon, Jan 11: at Stanford
Sat, Jan 16: Cal Benefit Cup with Stanford, Arizona State 
Sun, Jan 24: vs.California, Ohio State, Stanford 
Sat, Jan 30: at Oklahoma .
Sat, Feb 6: at Stanford with Michigan
Sat, Feb 20: at Winter Cup Challenge (Las Vegas, NV)
Sat, Feb 27: International Collegiate Challenge (Stanford, CA)
Sat, Mar 5: at Air Force 
Fri, Mar 11: vs. Washington, Army 
Sun, Mar 13: vs Army 
Sat, Apr 2: MPSF Championship (Stanford, CA)

Brittany Rogers

University of Georgia

 

 

 

Tues, Dec 15: Sneak Peek
Sat, Jan 9: at Michigan 
Fri, Jan 15: at Arkansas
Mon, Jan 18: vs. Stanford 
Fri, Jan 22: at Missouri
Fri, Jan 29: at Kentucky 
Fri, Feb 5: vs. Florida 
Sat, Feb 13: vs. LSU 
Sat, Feb 20: vs. Oklahoma  
Fri, Feb 26: at Alabama 
Fri, Mar 4: vs. Auburn 
Sun, Mar 6: at UCLA 
Sat. Mar 12: at Utah
Sat, Mar 19: SEC Championships (Little Rock, Arkanas)
Sat. Apr 2: NCAA Regionals
Fri. Apr 9: NCAA Championships (Fort Worth, Texas)

Kerensa Mitchell

University of Illinois-Chicago

 

 

 

Schedule TBA

Nicole Chow

University of Iowa

 

 

 

Sat, Dec 5: Black & Gold Intrasquad
Sat, Jan 2: at Cancun 
Sat, Jan 9: vs. Northern Illinois 
Fri, Jan 15: at Michigan State 
Mon, Jan 18: vs. Denver 
Sat, Jan 23: vs. Ohio State 
Sun, Jan 31: at Maryland
Sat, Feb 6: vs. Nebraska
Sat, Feb 13: at Illinois
Sat, Feb 20: vs. Towson 
Sat, Feb 27: at Denver with SE Missouri, Illinois-Chicago 
Fri, Mar 4: at Iowa State
Sat, Mar 12: Big Five Meet (University Park, PA)
Sat, Mar 19: Big Ten Championships (Lincoln, NE)
Sat, Apr 2: NCAA Regional (Iowa City, Iowa)
Fri. Apr 9: NCAA Championships (Fort Worth, Texas)

Shae Zamardi

Louisiana State University

 

 

Mon, Dec 14: Gymnastics showcase - Gymnastics 101 
Sat, Jan 9: vs. Oklahoma 
Thu, Jan 14 at Lady Luck Invitational vs NC State Las Vegas, Nevada)
F
ri, Jan 22: vs. Kentucky 
Sat, Jan 30: at Metroplex Challenge with Missouri, Oklahoma, Stanford, Washington (Fort Worth, Texas)
Fri, Feb 5: vs. Arkansas
Sat, Feb 13: at Georgia
Fri, Feb 19: vs. Auburn
Fri, Feb 26: at Florida
Fri, Mar 4: vs. Alabama
Sat, Mar 12: at Texas Woman's with New Hampshire, Oregon St.
Sat, Mar 19: SEC Championships (Little Rock, Arkanas)
Sat. Apr 2: NCAA Regionals
Fri. Apr 9: NCAA Championships (Fort Worth, Texas)

 

Taylor Ricci

Oregon State University

 

 

 

Thu, Nov 19: Orange & Black Meet
Sun, Jan 10: vs. Auburn
Fri, Jan 15: at Lindenwood (St. Charles, MO)
Sat, Jan 23: at Utah
Sat, Jan 30: vs. Arizona State 
Mon, Feb 8: at Washington 
Sat, Feb 13: at UCLA 
Sat, Feb 20 vs. California 
Mon, Feb 29: vs. Stanford
Fri, Mar 4: vs. SPU, Ball State
Sat, Mar 12: at Texas Woman's University with LSU 
Sat, Mar 19: Pac-12 Championships (Seattle, WA)
Sat. Apr 2: NCAA Regionals
Fri. Apr 9: NCAA Championships (Fort Worth, Texas)

 

Briannah Tsang

Penn State University

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 9: vs. North Carolina State
Sat, Jan 16: vs. Nebraska
Sun, Jan. 24: at Maryland
Fri, Jan 29: vs. Illinois
Sat, Feb 6: at Michigan State
Sat, Feb 13: at Ohio State
Sat, Feb. 20: vs. Alabama, Cornell & Denver
Fri, Feb. 26:  Southern Connecticut, West Chester & West Virginia in Philadelphia
Fri, Mar. 4: at Arizona State 
Sat, Mar. 12: Big Five Qualifier (University Park, PA)
Sat, Mar. 19: Big Ten Championships (Lincoln, NB)
Sat. Apr 2: NCAA Regionals
Fri. Apr 9: NCAA Championships (Fort Worth, Texas)

 

Itzia San Roman

Seattle Pacific University

 

 

Sat, Jan 9: at Air Force with Illinois State, Northern Illinois
Fri, Jan 15: at UC Davis with Boise State
Fri, Jan 22: vs. Sacramento State
Fri, Jan 29: at San Jose State with Texas Woman's, William & Mary
Fri, Feb 5: at Sacramento State
Fri, Feb 12: vs. UC Davis
Fri, Feb 19: at Northern Illinois with Ball State
Fri, Feb 26: vs. Alaska Anchorage & San Jose State
Fri, Mar 4: at Oregon State with Ball State
Mon, Mar 6: vs. Washington
Sat, Mar 12: at Washington with Denver
Sat, Mar 19: Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships (Sacramento, CA)

Sat. Apr 2: NCAA Regionals
USA Gymnastics Collegiate Championships
Fri, Apr 8: USA Gymnastics Collegiate Championships





  •