18 B.C. athletes off to Indo Pacific Trampoline Championships

Eighteen of the 32 athletes on Team Canada at the 2012 Indo-Pacific Trampoline Championship come from B.C! The athletes begin bouncing and tumbling at the Sydney Olympic Park on Saturday, October 13.

The ch.ampionships feature the best trampoline athletes from countries along the Pacific and Indian Oceans!!!

Good-luck to  Team Canada and to B.C.’s athletes:

Okanagan Gymnastics (Kelowna)

  • Adele Lefevre
  • Danielle Gruber
  • Emma Tucker
  • Rachel Stone
  • Trevor Stirling

Shasta Trampoline (New Westminster)

  • Benjamin Blais
  • Cameron Quinlan
  • Olivia Bortolazzo
  • Tyler Edwards
  • Brittany Falconer
  • Duncan Blais
  • Liam Doherty
  • Poppy Quinlan

TAG Sports Centre (Port Coquitlam)

  • Kyle Carragher
  • Alexandra Phillips-Taylor
  • Erin England
  • Jared Khalifa
  • Tamara O’Brien

Event Website