News

Check out what's new on the GBC website

Here's what's new and updated on the GymBC website:

Wednesday, November 22

2018 Delta Invitational: workplan #1 and registration form

2017 Langley Invitational: final schedule

Friday, November 17

2018 Elite Canada: directive and registration

Midnight Sun Invitational: updated technical package #2 and transportation information

Thursday, November 16

New classified ads

Wednesday, November 15

Midnight Sun Invitational: technical package #2

Women's Technical Committee minutes: November 7, 2017 (draft)

Thursday, November 9

New classified ad

2018 Western Canadian Championships: Policy Manual & Technical Regulations 

Langley Invitational: tentative schedule

2018 BC Gymnaestrada: Workplan #1

TG technical committee minutes: June 25, 2017

MAG Competition 1 Coaching Course - January 6-7, 2018 - Terrace

Wednesday, November 8

New classified ad

Tuesday, November 7

New classified ad

Monday, November 6

New classified ads

Trampoline Level 2 Technical Course - December 28-30, 2017 - Maple Ridge

Westerns Policy Manual & Technical Regulations

Friday, November 3

2018 TG Skyriders Clinic - January 3-5 - Richmond Hill, ON

New classified ad

Updated GBC 2017-2018 Calendar

TAG Cup Invitational: information & registration package

Pajama Meet Invitational: invitation

Spring Fling Invitational: new date (April 21, 2018)

Midnight Sun Invitational: registration

TG 2017-2018 Fall Updates

Friday, October 27

New classified ads

Kelowna Invitational (WAG, Interclub, Trials) : revised competition categories & zone 2 trials added

Thursday, October 26

[GBC] MAG Fall Information Package

New classified ad 

Wednesday, October 25

2017 Annual Reports

New classified ad

Monday, October 23

Foundations Introduction - January 6, 2018 - Kelowna

Foundations Theory - January 5, 2018 - Kelowna

Foundations Artistic - January 7, 2018 - Kelowna

Gold medal sweep for de Jong in Slovenia 

Friday, October 20

Level 3 Practical (MAG & WAG) - December 30-31, 2017 - Surrey 

2018 GFA Summer Retreat - July 13-15, 2018

Canadian Athlete Insurance Program (CAIP)

Gymnastics BC AGM: Information Package #2

New classified ad

Thursday, October 19

Foundations Introduction - January 2, 2018 - Maple Ridge

Foundations Theory - January 3, 2018 - Maple Ridge

Foundations Trampoline - January 4, 2018 - Maple Ridge

Foundations Artistic - January 5, 2018 - Maple Ridge

Level 2 Trampoline Technical - March 30 - April 1, 2018 - Kelowna

Wednesday, October 18

Coach Evaluator Training - January 13, 2018 - Richmond 

Tuesday, October 17

WAG 2017-18 Information Package

Foundations Trampoline - November 3, 2017 - Port Coquitlam

Updated: Twisters Invitational – Weekend 1 (MAG, Interclub (Boys and Girls), Adult, Gymnaestrada)

Updated: Twisters Invitational - Weekend 2 (WAG)

2018 Winterfest: registration

BC Sport Leadership Conference - January 14, 2018 - Richmond

Monday, October 16

MAG 2017 Elite Training Camp - November 10-12, 2017 - Vancouver & Delta

Men's Technical Committee: updated members

Friday, October 13

Mexican Fiesta Interclub Meet: invitation & registration form

Foundations Theory - November 10 - West Vancouver

Foundations Introduction - November 11 - West Vancouver

Foundations Artistic - November 12 - West Vancouver

Thursday, October 12

2018 BC Winter Games: updated technical package

Foundations Artistic - January 3, 2018 - Coquitlam

Foundations Trampoline - January 3, 2018 - Coquitlam

Level 2 Trampoline Technical - January 4-6, 2018 - Coquitlam

Wednesday, October 11

Updated: Gymnastics BC 2017-18 Calendar

New event: Mt. Arrowsmith Invitational & Zone 6 BC Championships Trials Level 5/6 (WAG, Trials) - March 3-4, 2018 - Port Alberni

Tuesday, October 10

New classified ad

WAG Judges' Cup: invitation & registration form 

MAG Provincial Training Camp #3 - November 18, 2017

MAG Provincial Training Camp #2 - October 21, 2017 - Langley

New Event: 2nd BC Provincial Cup - March 15-18, 2017 - Kamloops

Tuesday, October 3

GBC office closed Monday, October 9

WAG Competition 1 - October 28-29 & November 4-5 - Whistler

Monday, October 2

[GBC] WAG HP Development Camp - November 10-12, 2017 - Vancouver

New classified ad

Friday, September 29

Spring Fever Gymnaestrada Invitational: spring fever registration form

Thursday, September 28

Foundations Introduction - November 11, 2017 - Kimberley

Foundations Theory - November 10, 2017 - Kimberley

Foundations Artistic - November 12, 2017 - Kimberley

New classified ad

New event: Judges' Cup (WAG) - November 26, 2017 - Coquitlam

Tuesday, September 26

Foundations Active Start - October 22, 2017 - Whistler

 

Foundations Active Start - December 22, 2017 - West Vancouver

 

Foundations Introduction - November 4, 2017 - Trail

 

Foundations Theory - November 3, 2017 - Nelson

 

Foundations Artistic - November 5, 2017 - Nelson

 

[GCG] Women's Artistic Gymnastics Program Manual - Section 3 

 

[GCG] Women's Artistic Gymnastics Program Manual - Section 5 

 

[GCG] 2017-2018 Canadian JO Manual 

 

2017-2018 BC JO Manual 

Monday, September 25

Save the Date! 2018 Canadian Gymnastics Week

2017 North Shore Invitational: registration information

2018 Spring Fever Gymnaestrada Invitational: workplan and registration

2018 Delta High School Invitational: workplan and registration

WAG Competition 1 - October 6-7 & November 10-11 - Lower Mainland

WAG Competition 1 - October 7-9 & 21 - Duncan

Friday, September 22

TG Committee: updated minutes

New classified ads

Winterfest 2018: invitation

2017 Langley Invitational: invitation & registration package

Thursday, September 21

[WAG] HP - FIG Code of Points Judging Course - November 17-19, 2017 - New Westminster

2018-2018 BC JO Manual 

[GCG] WAG 2017-2018 High Performance Manual 

[GCG] WAG 2017-2018 Aspire Program Manual

Tuesday, September 19

New classified ads

New WAG judging clinics

Recreational parkour certification course - January 5-7 - Kelowna

Friday, September 15

2017 Gymnastics BC AGM: Information Package #1

Wednesday, September 13

New classified ad

Save the Date: 2017 Langley Invitational - December 1-3 - Langley

Tuesday, September 12

2017 TG Assembly: updated documents

WAG Competition 1 Coaching Course - December 27-30, 2017 - Surrey

Updated Gymnastics BC 2017-2018 Calendar

NEW DATE: Bowen Island Invitational - April 21, 2018 - Bowen Island

Monday, September 11

New classified ad

**CANCELLED** P4/P3 Trampoline Judging Certification Clinic (Kamloops or Kelowna)

**CANCELLED** P4/P3 Double-Mini Certification Clinic (Kamloops or Kelowna)

**CANCELLED** P4/P3 Tumbling Judging Certification Clinic (Kamloops or Kelowna)

Thursday, September 7

WAG JO 4 & 5 Development Camp - October 1, 2017 - Langley

Emergency First Aid Course - September 24, 2017 - Surrey 

Wednesday, September 6

MAG Provincial Training Camp #1 - September 23, 2017 - Surrey 

New classified ad

Thursday, August 31

Cobweb Invitational: invitation and registration

Recreational Parkour Certification Course - September 29 - October 1, 2017 - Richmond

Wednesday, August 30

New classified ad

Tuesday, August 29

New classified ad

Thursday, August 24

New event: BC Winter Games Zone 6 Trials - December 17, 2017 - Duncan 

Wednesday, August 23

New classified ad

Monday, August 21

2017 WAG Technical Committee minutes

Friday, August 18

SAVE THE DATE! Mexican Fiesta Interclub Meet - February 2-4, 2018 - Richmond

Wednesday, August 16

**CANCELLED** Level 3 Trampoline - August 25-27, 2017 - Langley & Coquitlam

2016-17 MAG Technical Committee meeting minutes

Friday, August 11

New classified ads

Foundations Introduction - September 30 - October 1, 2017 - Nanaimo

Foundations Theory - October 1, 2017 - Nanaimo

Foundations Artistic - October 8, 2017 - Nanaimo

Thursday, August 10

New classified ad

Staffing Announcement: John Carroll joins GBC as Technical Education Manager

Wednesday, August 9

2017 Trampoline Gymnastics Third Trial and World Championships Training Camp - September 1-4, 2017 - St-Hyacinthe, QC

TG Aspire Camp - August 25-28, 2017 - Montreal

TG Aspire Camp - September 8-11, 2017 - Airdrie, AB

 

Keep in touch!

Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  Pinterest icon  You Tube Icon  Instagram Icon  Google+ Icon  

Share





  •